Balloons-scaled.jpg

About Us

DSC_9100.heic

Hi Explorers,

Castle Explorers is a full-service travel agency offering customized magical vacation experiences for your family.  We strive to help families spend more time together, while exploring the world, and creating memories. 

 

Our travel advisors specialize in travel destinations all around the world.  We know that planning these types of vacations can be overwhelming, whether it is your first or your tenth time visiting.  That’s why our travel advisors stay up to date with destination information, to become your explorer planning tour guide, and allow you to sit back and look forward to your trip.

 

We can’t wait to help you plan your family’s next adventure!

Lindsay Blain & Kim Downs

Owners

heart.png

Meet Our Explorer Family

unnamed (2).jpg

Lindsay Blain

Owner

Germantown, TN

lindsay@castleexplorerstravel.com

901.300.0705

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
unnamed (1).jpg

Kim Downs

Owner

 

Ripon, WI

kim@castleexplorerstravel.com

920.570.0146

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
Kim Bedell.jpg

Kim Bedell

Travel Advisor

Independence, MO

kimb@castleexplorerstravel.com

816.738.3030

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
Lindsay Emery.jpeg

Lindsay Emery

Travel Advisor

Wesley Chapel, FL

lindsaye@castleexplorerstravel.com

435.760.5620

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Brittany Swineford.jpeg

Brittany Swineford

Travel Advisor

Grosse Pointe Park, MI

brittany@castleexplorerstravel.com

313.378.6376

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
868BC034-5230-452A-8611-60D20F1E1745.jpg

Courtney Evans

Travel Advisor

Anderson, SC

courtney@castleexplorerstravel.com

864.986.9569

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TikTok

Erica Cromer

Travel Advisor

Fort Collins, CO

erica@castleexplorerstravel.com

985.789.1509

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TikTok

Lindsay Emery

Travel Advisor

Wesley Chapel, FL

lindsaye@castleexplorerstravel.com

435.760.5620

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TikTok

Casey Duplantis

Travel Advisor

Ponchatoula, LA

casey@castleexplorerstravel.com

985.630.0704

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TikTok

Brittany Swineford

Travel Advisor

Grosse Pointe Park, MI

brittany@castleexplorerstravel.com

313.378.6376

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
Erica Cromer.webp

Erica Cromer

Travel Advisor

Fort Collins, CO

erica@castleexplorerstravel.com

985.789.1509

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
Bridgette Nowak.jpeg

Bridgette Nowak

Travel Advisor

Queens, NY

bridgette@castleexplorerstravel.com

516.262.9900

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Casey Duplantis.JPG

Casey Duplantis

Travel Advisor

Ponchatoula, LA

casey@castleexplorerstravel.com

985.630.0704

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Deb Gwin.jpeg

Deb gwin

Travel Advisor

Virginia Beach, VA

deb@castleexplorerstravel.com

808.308.1188

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Karla Ables.jpeg

karla ables

Travel Advisor

Saint Augustine, FL

karla@castleexplorerstravel.com

904.615.3441

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
Jenna Frish.jpeg

Jenna Frish

Travel Advisor

Plymouth, WI

jenna@castleexplorerstravel.com

920.427.9964

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
Alyssa Humpal.jpg

alyssa humpal

Travel Advisor

Rochester, MN

alyssa@castleexplorerstravel.com

507.438.5730

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Kelly Fortner.JPG

Kelly Fortner

Travel Advisor

Amherst, OH

kelly@castleexplorerstravel.com

440.522.4770

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Elian Mogrezutt Mesa.jpg

Elian mogrezutt mesa

Travel Advisor

Easley, SC

elian@castleexplorerstravel.com

864.704.9780

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
Jalaine.png

Jalaine pazer

Travel Advisor

Houston, TX

jalaine@castleexplorerstravel.com

346-297-0596

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
Danielle Janda.jpg

Danielle Janda

Travel Advisor

Minneapolis, MN

danielle@castleexplorerstravel.com

612.532.7584

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
Melinda Ramsier.jpg

Melinda Ramsier

Travel Advisor

Amherst, OH

melinda@castleexplorerstravel.com

440.986.0229

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Kimberly Griggers.jpeg

Kimberly Griggers

Travel Advisor

Canton, TX

kimberly@castleexplorerstravel.com

903.316.7945

  • Instagram
Matt Northgrave.jpeg

Matt Northgrave

Travel Advisor

Memphis, TN

matt@castleexplorerstravel.com

901.336.4296

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
amanda headshot.jpg

Amanda Copeland

Travel Advisor

Clayton, NC

amanda@castleexplorerstravel.com

984.985.0612

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
20220723_151008.jpg

Michelle Clark

Travel Advisor

Bel Air, MD

michelle@castleexplorerstravel.com

443.904.7780

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
Aleynna Cooley.jpeg

Aleynna Cooley

Travel Advisor

Charleston, SC

aleynna@castleexplorerstravel.com

432.770.1316

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TikTok

Interested in Joining the Family?

Castle Explorers travel advisors have access to a world class training program and resources to help assist agents with creating the perfect vacation package.